Drowning At The Water Bowl

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Drowning At The Water Bowl

  1. One morning when I had my counseling office next to my house, Mozart and I stumbled over for a new client at 8AM. While he was filling out his paperwork, I went to fill Mozart’s water bowl, and a drowned mouse was floating in it (the really thing). Despite myself, I exclaimed loudly, drawing the client’s attention to it unwittingly. Not so good for business, though I think he was fine. Glad this one isn’t real, love the sequencing!

What do you think?

