Driving

Every morning I drive Interstate 95N to work. Even after almost three years, I’m still not really used to it.  Everyone says I drive like a grandmother. I never really wanted to learn to drive. I drive the speed limit and to Lana’s curiosity, I rarely make it all the way over to the furthest left lane. Oh my god, are you kidding me, the speeding lane?! I don’t think so. Every morning though I hold my breath when the weaving speeders pass me on my right by using an exit lane. Really?

What do you think?

